Skip to content Skip to navigation

Navigation - Reports to CRT

Here is a list of email addresses for CRT's regional offices. If you email them about navigation, please copy to navigation@hnbc.org.uk so we can follow it up.  Thanks.

Central Shires     enquiries.centralshires@canalrivertrust.org.uk
East Midlands     enquiries.eastmidlands@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Kennet & Avon     enquiries.kennetavon@canalrivertrust.org.uk
London     enquiries.london@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Manchester & Pennine     enquiries.manchesterpennine@canalrivertrust.org.uk
North East     enquiries.northeast@canalrivertrust.org.uk
North Wales & Border     enquiries.northwalesborders@canalrivertrust.org.uk
North West     enquiries.northwest@canalrivertrust.org.uk
South East & Thames     enquiries.southeast@canalrivertrust.org.uk
South Wales & Severn     enquiries.southwalessevern@canalrivertrust.org.uk
West Midlands     enquiries.westmidlands@canalrivertrust.org.uk